Jump to content

Ghatos

Members
  • Content Count

    763
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    19

Ghatos last won the day on July 5

Ghatos had the most liked content!

About Ghatos

  • Rank
    The popular french boi
  • Birthday 10/09/2002

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    41,61 Km away from Paris
  • Interests
    Like:

    Windows
    Android
    Checking the forum for new topics until 2:00 am instead of sleeping
    Unturned
    People who use my rigs

    Dislike:
    Users that don't speak in english
    Comic sans
    Undertale
    Monster schools animations that use memes
    Fnaf
    TikTok
    Minecraft (wait hold on, who wrote that?!)
    My life (plz halp ;-;)
  • Minecraft username
    Ghatos

Contact Methods

  • YouTube:
  • Discord
    ghatos#0914

Recent Profile Visitors

9401 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by Ghatos

  1. I have a 1 hour math test tomorrow, wish me luck.

    It will be at 9:30 am CET, or:

    8:30 am UTC

    3:30 am EST

    2:30 am CST

    1:30 am MST

    0:30 am PST

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...