PikaGamerPro 23 Posted August 30 Report Share Posted August 30 This is a pretty common problem with importing worlds, especially when working on collaborative projects this makes the whole process more stressful. If it ever realizes the world file is missing it just offs itself after saying goodnight. It'd be nice if it didn't need to delete itself in such a scenario, or at the very least add a .schematic format back, thxxx ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now