Message added by TopicLocker3000

This topic was automatically locked after 6 months of inactivity. If you are the topic owner, please contact a moderator to have it unlocked.

Hey everyone! I'm Ry and I'm an animator/director. 

I am looking for people that can animate, produce, voice act, make skins and build.

I'm making a big project/movie: The Guardians

Here's a brief part of the story:

Once upon a time, there were 5 realms, 5 kings of those realms were best of friends. They would never separate. But one day, there was a new king, born in the Netherworld. They called that 6th king: "Sunny", his brothers, Moonstone and Sunright, were always there for him. As Sunny grows up, he heard about his brothers talking about him being "human". After that, he ran away crying in tears because he wasn't the king he thought he was. He set off to create a planet called earth, but was later frozen in space for 1000 years until he reached the sun. Near the sun, he finally created the planet called "Earth" and gave him the name: "Jacob".

10000 years later, Jacob became a god, on his planet, he saw people and was happy, he got married to a woman named, "Sapphire". She gave birth to 2 children, Ry and Aliya. Ry and Aliya soon grew up, they had best friends: "Zachary", "Isaac", "Mia" and "Ava". They hanged out together, they were like family. Soon, Jacob went back to the Netherworld to see his brothers, he had lied about saying he went to a long vacation. But then, a few years later, Ry and his friends was on a camping trip. Then something shined so bright in front of them. They walked towards the light, into a cave, and then they saw... THE SIX STONES