Phyre

Recruiting for Phyre Productions

hxqyKW1.png

Heya, my name is Phyre! I am an Animator, 3d Modeler & Texture artist and I work for AndyBTTF and 3a Display (Part of EnchantedMob)

My Twitter

My animation team is called Phyre Productions, we currently have 22 members, with some of the most talented members of the community including @Frost, @Jnick, @Floofy @anima cryses & many more!

The work is 99% volunteer for now until the team makes enough money to be able to pay everyone, sometimes I will pay for some larger models or scenes rarely.

We currently have a lineup of animations planned down the line and progress is going great on what we have so far, we are mostly producing Minecraft Animated music video content based on different games or original concepts, as well as a short animation in the works that I can't say much about but most people will love it :)

I'm recruiting for Animators, Modelers (Including Set Design or Rigging), and Lighting artists

Overall Requirements:

- Must be 13 years old or older (Per Discord TOS.)

- Must be able to be mature when needed, the team is mostly chill though.

- Must be able to produce high quality results in whatever field you are applying for.

- Must have Discord

- You can NOT share any assets produced for the team or made by other team members intended to be private.

Animator requirements:

- Must be able to make smooth looking animations, self explanatory.

- Must be able to work with Advanced Animation (using multiple overlapping parts for smooth movement)

Modeler Requirements:

- Must be experienced in making models of varying complexity

- Must be able to make models that are stylistically accurate to Minecraft

- Must work primarily in ModelBench as opposed to Mine-Imator

- Must either have above average texturing skills, or be willing to learn.

Lighting artist requirements:

- Must be able to make nice quality lighting, utilizing different colors