Need help with a project? Start here!

Hey I'm a beginner in this but am getting better.I'm working on an animation for a parody of centuries , I'v already started but I need some help. Please any volunteer could you help I'm going to post this on YouTube and I'll credit anyone who helps.Even if it's just a lot of moral support and hints.I'll give more info if you reply and accept.My skype is 

matias.germain1

Thanks in advance.ü

Dude. A MONETARY SYSTEM?!?!. Think of the things that could possibly happen if someone were to steal someones money on here. Us animators could possibly be Screwed!!!!!  :o

I mean think about that. this makes the forums even more of a hotspot for Robbers, Crooks ETC. The only reason im saying that is because of the people who rob people of thier hard work and don't give credit for their rigs or steal someones hard work and claim it theirs.

Hi,

I started a very big project and I am searching for people who are good in making face rigs. :)
I want to make a medieval series. Something like Game of Thrones. I want to add voice acting too, but I'm not that good at face rig. :( Someone who can help me out? 
If you think this is something for you, text me on skype. You can join my project if you want! If you know a lot about face rigs, but you are not willing to join my project, text me too! Maybe you can learn me something. :P

My skype is: robberamon

Thank you very much!

Hello im a beginner in this and like ive started this animation parody of no money called no diamonds ive writ the lyrics but i need some help on some singers and animators as im not that good so if anyone wants to help i would appriciate it the main character will be under my profile i will give credit to you on youtube in the video so yeah see yas

Skype Name : danimation123

Here are the lyrics:

Sorry i aint got no diamonds im not trying to be funny but i left em in the mines today.....